I was tagged by my good blend Tex, so enjoy!

A- Attached or Single? Very much attached
B- Best Friend: I’ve got three
C- Cake or Pie: Gimme pie any day!
D- Drink of Choice: Red wine (no sissy Merlots for me)
E- Essential Item: Laptop
F- Favorite Color: Pink
G- Gummi Bears or Worms? Yuck, neither
H- Hometown: Mexico City, largest city in the world!!
I- Indulgence: Swiss chocolate
J- January or February: January
K- Kids: It used to be two, but now I’m thinking one
L- Life is incomplete without: A well-stocked kitchen, dogs, travel, and a great lover.
M- Marriage Date: It’s looking like October of next year!!!!
N- Number of Siblings: One younger brother
O- Oranges or Apples? most definitely apples
P- Phobias/Fears. Bees, spiders, heights
Q- Favorite Quote: “Bloom where you’re planted” – dunno who said it
R- Reasons to smile: If you had seen my life a year ago, you’d be smiling today, too
S- Season: Sprrrrrrrrrrrring!
T- Tag Three:
Karen Shanley

An9ie

Constant Evolution


U- Unknown Fact About Me: I used to dream of being a Broadway star, but I can’t sing to save my life

V – Vegetarian or Oppressor of Animals? Have you read Fast Food Nation?
W- Worst Habit: I have OCD and pick at my fingers/cuticles.
X – X-rays or Ultrasounds? Accupuncture
Y- Your Favorite Foods. Veggie lasagna, sourdough bread, blueberry scones from Starbucks, strong cheeses
Z- Zodiac: The epitome of a Pisces

