Mr. T’s walls are infested with termites and his condo will be tented tomorrow. We spent all day Sunday removing plants from the front and back patios and bagging all the food in the pantry and fridge. So much fun, we should do this every month!

I spent 10 hours on my feet on Saturday at a wedding, and I’ll have to work straight through this coming weekend, as well as all of next week. In case you’re counting, that’s 12 days without a day off, including an upcoming Saturday wedding with the groomzilla from hell.

I’m surviving on Starbucks soy chais and visions of poolside (virgin) pina coladas, because there’s light at the end of the tunnel… On June 2 we fly to Cancun for eight fabulous days of fun in the sun!

I know what you’re thinking: Quit complaining. OK, rant over. Now, back to work. 🙂

