I just hope it’s not a train.

As if three 150+ person weddings over a period of 14 days weren’t enough to test my sanity, I am also suffering from a raging case of PMS. Damn you, hormones!! Mr. T has been in Europe for two weeks working on his research and giving presentations, so I’ve been in the company of two dogs and a computer for what seems like… forever. *sigh*

On the bright side, I found out this morning that my Italian vacation will include SCUBA diving in the Amalfi coast, sight-seeing between Naples and Salerno, clothes shopping (and shoes, oh glorious Italian shoes…), and lots of fabulous food! T-minus fifteen days and counting…

Mr. T says that above the bed in his hotel room hangs a HUGE painting of the Virgin Mary. Hmmm… Should make for an interesting religious experience! πŸ˜‰

